8th Annual Health IT Leadership Summit

Intel Innovation Award

This award, sponsored by Intel, recognizes companies developing leading-edge technology and unique approaches to improving health, as well as healthcare delivery and processes.

Learn how to apply for the 2017 Intel Innovation Award.

Phoenix Awards

These awards represent the iconic “rising from the ashes” of the Phoenix — a symbol of strength, tenacity and leadership. Each year, four awards are presented by the Metro Atlanta Chamber in the following categories: Start-up Company of the Year; Emerging Company of the Year; Hospital of the Year; and Community Leader of the Year.

Learn more about the Phoenix Award